Board of Directors


Doug Johnson, President

Visual Artist & Executive Director of McLean County Arts Center


Deana Moore Schoolcraft, Vice President

Visual Artist


Cindy Lawson-Kessler, Treasurer

Director of Inside Out Accessible Art Cooperative Gallery


Terri Miller, Secretary

Director of McLean County Dance Association



Carol Baker

Bloomington Center for Performing Arts Tour Coordinator


Gail Dobbins

Marketing and Operations Director at Heartland Theatre Company


Leslie Maurer


Carole Ringer

Illinois Symphony Orchestra


Tina Salamone

 Performing Arts Director of Bloomington Center for Performing Arts


Sandi Zielinski

Professor of Theatre Arts at Illinois State University, Retired


You can contact the board of directors or individual members by emailing them at

Make sure you type their name in the subject line.